Besöksadress
Aspholmsvägen 9
702 27 Örebro

Telefon: 019-26 54 10
E-post: info@consensus.nu

Faktureringsadress
Consensus Sverige AB
FE 2169 Scancloud
SE-831 90 Östersund

PDF-faktura:  faktura@consensus.nu

Karin Östgren

CEO
Tel: 070-638 66 48 karin.ostgren@consensus.nu

Lena Ahlin

COO
Tel: 070-374 34 94 lena.ahlin@consensus.nu

Lisa Oldin

CFO
Tel: 070-976 46 46 lisa.oldin@consensus.nu

Håkan Pettersson

Head Of Sales
Tel: 070-611 38 50 hakan.pettersson@consensus.nu

Mathias Åkerblom

Account Manager
Tel: 072-402 70 26 mathias.akerblom@consensus.nu

Nina Bernacka

Account Manager
Tel: 072-600 64 60 nina.bernacka@consensus.nu

Anders Montén

Account Manager
Tel: 073-325 92 41 anders.monten@consensus.nu

Martin Goldkuhl

Key Account Manager
Tel: 070-611 24 50 martin.goldkuhl@consensus.nu

Peter Åberg

Key Account Manager
Tel: 070-611 36 50 peter.aberg@consensus.nu

Anna Sevon

Bid Manager
Tel: 070-261 87 75 Anna.sevon@consensus.nu

Carl Stalfelt Niordson

Manager Headhunters
Tel: 072-090 80 77 carl.niordson@consensus.nu

Alexander Wallnäs

Headhunter
Tel: 072-600 64 48 alexander.wallnas@consensus.nu

Fanny Bergstedt

Headhunter
Tel: 070-698 36 86 fanny.bergstedt@consensus.nu

Annika Noreén Lesnik

Headhunter - Certified Coach & Outplacement
Tel: 072-600 62 00 annika.lesnik@consensus.nu

Daniel Lilja

Recruitment Consultant – Executive search
Tel: 072-203 84 23 daniel.lilja@consensus.nu

Lena Ottaway

Recruitment Consultant – Executive search
Tel: 070-547 36 00 lena.ottaway@consensus.nu

Henrik Törngren

Manager Consultants
Tel: 072-600 64 49 henrik.torngren@consensus.nu

Maja von Stedingk Wigren

Manager Academy
Tel: 070-287 46 46 maja.von.stedingk.wigren@consensus.nu

Caroline Hellström

Education Officer
Tel: 070-290 64 65 caroline.hellstrom@consensus.nu

Lina Hedström

Coordinator Academy - Föräldraledig
Tel: 072-402 42 03 lina.hedstrom@consensus.nu

Daniela Klingberg

Coordinator Academy
Tel: 076-540 06 61 daniela.klingberg@consensus.nu