Kontakta oss

Alla frågor är bra frågor

Besöksadress
Aspholmsvägen 9
702 27 Örebro

Telefon: 019-26 54 10
E-post: info@consensus.nu

Karin Östgren

VD
Tel: 070-638 66 48 karin.ostgren@consensus.nu

Lena Ahlin

Operativ chef, COO
Tel: 070-374 34 94 lena.ahlin@consensus.nu

Lisa Oldin

Ekonomiansvarig
Tel: 070-976 46 46 lisa.oldin@consensus.nu

Håkan Pettersson

Försäljningschef
Tel: 070-611 38 50 hakan.pettersson@consensus.nu

Tommy Ekman

Kundansvarig
Tel: 070-202 09 72 tommy.blixt@consensus.nu

Mathias Åkerblom

Kundansvarig
Tel: 072-402 70 26 mathias.akerblom@consensus.nu

Martin Goldkuhl

Ägare, kundansvarig
Tel: 070-611 24 50 martin.goldkuhl@consensus.nu

Peter Åberg

Ägare, kundansvarig
Tel: 070-611 36 50 peter.aberg@consensus.nu

Marika Johansson

Teamledare konsult
Tel: 070-376 21 99 marika.johansson@consensus.nu

Henrik Törngren

Teamledare konsult
Tel: 072-600 64 49 henrik.torngren@consensus.nu

Linda Tufvasson

Teamledare utbildning
Tel: 070-287 46 46 linda@consensus.nu

Caroline Hellström

Utbildningssamordnare
Tel: 070-290 64 65 caroline.hellstrom@consensus.nu

Daniel Lilja

Rekryteringskonsult
Tel: 072-203 84 23 daniel.lilja@consensus.nu

Lena Ottaway

Rekryteringskonsult
Tel: 070-547 36 00 lena.ottaway@consensus.nu

Carl Niordson

Headhunter
Tel: 072-090 80 77 carl.niordson@consensus.nu

Elina Mayskär

Headhunter
Tel: 072-600 64 48 elina.mayskar@consensus.nu